Customer Reviews

happy customersThe hallmark of a great HVAC company is not what it says about itself.  It’s what its customers say about the company.  

We are very proud of our great reviews by our customers.  Below is a sampling of what our happy customers say.

5 star ratingExcellent service! Imax was knowledgable and he super fast. I called to fix a leaky faucet in the tub (I tried for days to get it resolved on my own) and he fixed it quick.

Fer N. Avatar
Fer N.
10/05/2020

Imad is very professional, I called for a problem with my furnace and he come out the same day. He figured out quickly that the pressure switch went bad, he order the new one and had it installed the next day all for a reasonable price. I had a lot of questions and he answered them all with ease. I would definitely recommend this company…. A+

Phillip White Avatar
Phillip W.
5/17/2020

Great company, I was very happy with their service. I hope to continue using them for a long time.

Mark Cantor Avatar
Mark C.
9/09/2021

5 star ratingMy friend Tom recommended this company to me, and I can see why. Ahmad did my annual boiler tuneup, and it was a very pleasant experience. He's very friendly, knowledgeable, and I felt I was charged reasonably. I would use them again.

Erikson E. Avatar
Erikson E.
11/05/2016

I’m very happy with a number of well done jobs over many years. I highly recommend EZ Flow.

Bucky Schnarr Avatar
Bucky S.
5/24/2022

5 star ratingThese guys are top notch. We've actually used them a couple of times now – I believe the first was when we needed to get a new (updated/digital) thermostat installed in the house we had recently moved into at the time. Imad did a great job – showed up on time, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. We just used EZ Flow again recently to have our HVAC system in the house checked out, since we hadn't done that since moving in. Again, Imad showed up on time, was friendly and knowledgeable, and quoted us prices on the work before he did it (and the pricing was very reasonable).

As it turned out, I ended up needing to use EZ Flow again a couple of times within a week or two after that, because the condo unit that I rent out decided to have all of its plumbing issues around the same time (kitchen sink faucet leak, kitchen drain backup, and pressure-flush toilet in the bathroom). That situation was a little more complicated because I wasn't at the unit, and I was coordinating between Imad and my tenants. But again, EZ flow made the whole thing super smooth. Again, Imad quoted prices on all of the work before he did it, and was very flexible and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them for all of your plumbing/HVAC needs.

G S. Avatar
G S.
9/16/2015

Ali was very professional and patient. Ali explained everything in great detail. We were satisfied with the service rendered.Service: A/C system repair

melissa serrano Avatar
melissa s.
5/26/2022

5 star ratingVery responsive and prompt service. Would definitely recommend then to anyone. Will hire them again. Great company and great service!

Akanksha A. Avatar
Akanksha A.
11/17/2016

Sorry, I reviewed the incorrect company with a similar name …

Barbara Rooney Avatar
Barbara R.
6/13/2022

EZ Flow installed a new water heater for me. They where very professional. They came in the same day and did an excellent job. I am very thankful for their help.

Janet R. Avatar
Janet R.
1/23/2022

5 star ratingHad a really good experience. I called based on these reviews and the plumber came out within 45 minutes. He went above and beyond, helping me clean out a toilet tank that had stagnant water in it. He helped me take it outside and clean it with garden hose, something I am not sure many plumbers would do. He helped me troubleshoot the situation and come to the best option, which by the way wasn't the most expensive one.

Eileen F. Avatar
Eileen F.
12/05/2016

5 star ratingImad from EZ Flow Plumbing was very knowledgeable, he removed the old boiler and installed a new one with ease. He was on time, did what he said he was going to do, and made our experience very smooth.

I definitely recommend him and will be using him going forward. It's nice to know you have a great plumber with an excellent work ethic to call when you're in a time of need.

Thanks Imad!

Rob P. Avatar
Rob P.
3/31/2015

Team was great, came in saw the problem, told me estimate that I could afford waited to get the part that was needed and repaired my unit the following day.

Dean Freire Avatar
Dean F.
7/06/2022

I called EZ Flow on a Sunday morning to repair the HVAC in my apartment after the landlord claims to be unable to find anyone. They were at the property early afternoon and the technician A Saleh identified the problem quickly. He was very professional and neat. Thank you.

Diane Gant Avatar
Diane G.
5/17/2021

5 star ratingImad was the best plumber I've worked with. I called him at 1030pm Saturday night for a leak issue – he answered right away and came to my house the following morning. Quickly resolved the issue and even asked me if I wanted to complete the project myself as the rest would be easy, and essentially I wouldn't have to pay for certain charges.

I declined and said that I would feel safer if he finished the project. He quickly went to a supply store to get the correct parts, installed them, gave me great advice, and great price for everything.

I had another plumber come to my house a few days before calling Imad – they immediately said the solution would be to tear down a wall to get to the back of the shower (without even attempting to fix it). This would have cost me thousands of dollars. Imad fixed the problem without having to tear down anything.

Also very professional – would highly recommend.

Thanks Imad!

Milan P. Avatar
Milan P.
7/12/2020