Customer Reviews

happy customersThe hallmark of a great HVAC company is not what it says about itself.  It’s what its customers say about the company.  

We are very proud of our great reviews by our customers.  Below is a sampling of what our happy customers say.

Easy to work with, showed up on time and got the job done quickly and professionally.
Will use again
Thanks
J Z Avatar
J Z.
2/10/2023
The price was very good considering we thought it would cost us an arm and a leg. I would definitely recommend this company for future plumbing problems
Ignace Chapuis Avatar
Ignace C.
9/22/2022
Professional, personable and responsive. He went above and beyond in working with me to resolve a large sewer break problem.
A Google User Avatar
A G.
9/18/2022
My ac broke on a 95 degree day. It was a Saturday late afternoon and a guy came out within a hour of my call. He was willing to fix it asap but the warehouse was closed until Monday for the part I needed. This employee called me first thing Monday morning to let me know he was on the way to fix my ac. Wow!!! He fixed it within the hour of calling me. This has been exceptionally great professional caring company. Thank you so much.
Maureen Callie Avatar
Maureen C.
6/27/2022
Ali came within 30 minutes of being called. He was quick to find the problem and fixed it immediately. I recommend this company highly.
Karen Grifo Avatar
Karen G.
5/04/2021
He is very kind
Jiseok Han Avatar
Jiseok H.
7/12/2023
EZ flow saved my life. I had no hot water or heat and I called them on a Saturday and they showed up in one hour. Water heater was fixed and temporarily fixed my old heating system. They installed a brand new heating system the next day. They were extremely professional and very affordable. I will definitely keep them in my contacts. Thank you so much for everything. Love EZ Flow.
ASSER S ZAKI Avatar
ASSER S.
5/07/2023
EZ Flow installed a new water heater for me. They where very professional. They came in the same day and did an excellent job. I am very thankful for their help.
Janet R. Avatar
Janet R.
1/23/2022
I called EZ Flow on a Saturday morning for a plumbing issue that needed immediate attention. In just a few short hours, the problem was diagnosed and fixed. I highly recommend EZ Flow and will definitely use them again.
David R Avatar
David R.
8/21/2020
Team was great, came in saw the problem, told me estimate that I could afford waited to get the part that was needed and repaired my unit the following day.
Dean Freire Avatar
Dean F.
7/06/2022
Imad was the best plumber I’ve worked with. I called him at 1030pm Saturday night for a leak issue – he answered right away and came to my house the following morning. Quickly resolved the issue and even asked me if I wanted to complete the project myself as the rest would be easy, and essentially I wouldn’t have to pay for certain charges.

I declined and said that I would feel safer if he finished the project. He quickly went to a supply store to get the correct parts, installed them, gave me great advice, and great price for everything.

I had another plumber come to my house a few days before calling Imad – they immediately said the solution would be to tear down a wall to get to the back of the shower (without even attempting to fix it). This would have cost me thousands of dollars. Imad fixed the problem without having to tear down anything.

Also very professional – would highly recommend.

Thanks Imad!
Milan Patel Avatar
Milan P.
5/17/2021
My AC went out on a 90° day. I called and within two hours the guy was at my door. Very professional, explained what needed to be done and completed the job in about an hour. I would highly recommend this company to others and my friends. Thank you so much!
Gerardo Reyes Avatar
Gerardo R.
5/31/2022
5 star ratingHad a really good experience. I called based on these reviews and the plumber came out within 45 minutes. He went above and beyond, helping me clean out a toilet tank that had stagnant water in it. He helped me take it outside and clean it with garden hose, something I am not sure many plumbers would do. He helped me troubleshoot the situation and come to the best option, which by the way wasn't the most expensive one.
Eileen F. Avatar
Eileen F.
12/05/2016
The crew worked really hard and completed the work on schedule and above my expectations. They were always cheerful and made sure I was prepared for all of the steps involved. It is a great relief to have it all taken care of by such a competent group. I would highly recommend their services!
Ryan Cole Avatar
Ryan C.
9/19/2022
When you call they always respond fast. They know boilers and fixed ours fast. The pricing is competitive. They also do our plumbing repairs
They are great plumbers.
Ralph DeChiaro Avatar
Ralph D.
5/17/2022