24/7 Emergency Service

Licensed & Insured

Customer Reviews

The reviews are in…

5 star ratingExcellent service! Imax was knowledgable and he super fast. I called to fix a leaky faucet in the tub (I tried for days to get it resolved on my own) and he fixed it quick.

Fer N. Avatar
Fer N.
10/05/2020

Where do I even begin? We all know that googling for an experienced and reliable plumber who doesn’t overcharge can be a lot of work. I’ve gone through quite a few companies over the years and none has given me the confidence to give them a second call. I recently noticed a leak in the laundry room ceiling coming from the bathroom shower above it. Naturally, due to previous experiences, I was stressed out. Scrolling through the web, I happen to read reviews on EZ Flow Plumbing & Heating and decided to give them a try… I’m so glad I did!! Met Imad, who was very pleasant & knowledgeable in what he does. He explained the problem, the plan and the the amount for the job. He seems like a trustworthy guy. He will definitely be my plumber for any future jobs – which I have already consulted him about. If you want to free yourself from stress and guessing, call Imad!!

Lola C Avatar
Lola C.
9/17/2021

Excellent service & installation. Iman is very helpful & knowledgeable.

AnnMarie Colgate Avatar
AnnMarie C.
5/17/2022

5 star ratingNeeded a quick replacement of my central air and they came through. Called in the morning and they arrived to give estimate a few hours later. I asked if they would be able to start job next day and finish that same day and they said they would. I was expecting it would take a full day, but they were done by 2 pm. Oh, and they did it on one of the hottest days of the year!

Robert R. Avatar
Robert R.
8/13/2021

5 star ratingImad was the best plumber I've worked with. I called him at 1030pm Saturday night for a leak issue – he answered right away and came to my house the following morning. Quickly resolved the issue and even asked me if I wanted to complete the project myself as the rest would be easy, and essentially I wouldn't have to pay for certain charges.

I declined and said that I would feel safer if he finished the project. He quickly went to a supply store to get the correct parts, installed them, gave me great advice, and great price for everything.

I had another plumber come to my house a few days before calling Imad – they immediately said the solution would be to tear down a wall to get to the back of the shower (without even attempting to fix it). This would have cost me thousands of dollars. Imad fixed the problem without having to tear down anything.

Also very professional – would highly recommend.

Thanks Imad!

Milan P. Avatar
Milan P.
7/12/2020

5 star ratingImad is excellent. He picked up the call on a few rings. He talked me through my problem. Said 'it's easy, you could save the price of the service call by doing it yourself. I'll walk you through it'. I chose to have him come to my home instead. He quoted me a modest price, and I agreed. I love this man. He is from the old school where money isn't everything; helping the customer is.

John S. Avatar
John S.
10/22/2021

We called EZ Flow when our furnace stopped working and they sent a technician later that day. The furnace was fixed quickly, along with a small plumbing fix. We also suspected another plumbing issue and the technician made a helpful suggestion to test the issue rather than diving right in and adding a potentially unnecessary cost. He was also very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. We definitely recommend this company and will use them again.

Jaeson Kim Avatar
Jaeson K.
5/17/2019

Where do I even begin? We all know that googling for an experienced and reliable plumber who doesn’t overcharge can be a lot of work. I’ve gone through quite a few companies over the years and none has given me the confidence to give them a second call. I recently noticed a leak in the laundry room ceiling coming from the bathroom shower above it. Naturally, due to previous experiences, I was stressed out. Scrolling through the web, I happen to read reviews on EZ Flow Plumbing & Heating and decided to give them a try… I’m so glad I did!! Met Imad, who was very pleasant & knowledgeable in what he does. He explained the problem, the plan and the the amount for the job. He seems like a trustworthy guy. He will definitely be my plumber for any future jobs – which I have already consulted him about. If you want to free yourself from stress and guessing, call Imad!!

Lola C Avatar
Lola C.
9/14/2021

5 star ratingVery responsive and prompt service. Would definitely recommend then to anyone. Will hire them again. Great company and great service!

Akanksha A. Avatar
Akanksha A.
11/17/2016

Imad was the best plumber I’ve worked with. I called him at 1030pm Saturday night for a leak issue – he answered right away and came to my house the following morning. Quickly resolved the issue and even asked me if I wanted to complete the project myself as the rest would be easy, and essentially I wouldn’t have to pay for certain charges.

I declined and said that I would feel safer if he finished the project. He quickly went to a supply store to get the correct parts, installed them, gave me great advice, and great price for everything.

I had another plumber come to my house a few days before calling Imad – they immediately said the solution would be to tear down a wall to get to the back of the shower (without even attempting to fix it). This would have cost me thousands of dollars. Imad fixed the problem without having to tear down anything.

Also very professional – would highly recommend.

Thanks Imad!

Milan Patel Avatar
Milan P.
5/17/2021

Imad is very professional, I called for a problem with my furnace and he come out the same day. He figured out quickly that the pressure switch went bad, he order the new one and had it installed the next day all for a reasonable price. I had a lot of questions and he answered them all with ease. I would definitely recommend this company…. A+

Phillip White Avatar
Phillip W.
5/17/2020

5 star ratingThese guys are top notch. We've actually used them a couple of times now – I believe the first was when we needed to get a new (updated/digital) thermostat installed in the house we had recently moved into at the time. Imad did a great job – showed up on time, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. We just used EZ Flow again recently to have our HVAC system in the house checked out, since we hadn't done that since moving in. Again, Imad showed up on time, was friendly and knowledgeable, and quoted us prices on the work before he did it (and the pricing was very reasonable).

As it turned out, I ended up needing to use EZ Flow again a couple of times within a week or two after that, because the condo unit that I rent out decided to have all of its plumbing issues around the same time (kitchen sink faucet leak, kitchen drain backup, and pressure-flush toilet in the bathroom). That situation was a little more complicated because I wasn't at the unit, and I was coordinating between Imad and my tenants. But again, EZ flow made the whole thing super smooth. Again, Imad quoted prices on all of the work before he did it, and was very flexible and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them for all of your plumbing/HVAC needs.

G S. Avatar
G S.
9/16/2015

While in the middle of a home renovation I ran into a situation where I needed a plumber to relocate the baseboard heating pipe right away. I called EZ Flow plumbing and Amad was at my house within the hour. He assessed the situation and gave me a price on what it would cost. The job was completed within a few hours at a fair price. I would use them again. Nice job Amad! Thank you.

Robert H Avatar
Robert H.
5/17/2017

5 star ratingMy friend Tom recommended this company to me, and I can see why. Ahmad did my annual boiler tuneup, and it was a very pleasant experience. He's very friendly, knowledgeable, and I felt I was charged reasonably. I would use them again.

Erikson E. Avatar
Erikson E.
11/05/2016

5 star ratingImad is very professional, I called for a problem with my furnace and he come out the same day. He figured out quickly that the pressure switch went bad, he order the new one and had it installed the next day all for a reasonable price. I had a lot of questions and he answered them all with ease. I would definitely recommend this company…. A+

Phill W. Avatar
Phill W.
11/13/2019