Customer Reviews

happy customersThe hallmark of a great HVAC company is not what it says about itself.  It’s what its customers say about the company.  

We are very proud of our great reviews by our customers.  Below is a sampling of what our happy customers say.

My AC went out on a 90° day. I called and within two hours the guy was at my door. Very professional, explained what needed to be done and completed the job in about an hour. I would highly recommend this company to others and my friends. Thank you so much!

Gerardo Reyes Avatar
Gerardo R.
5/31/2022

Best plumber in town. I’ve been using them for years to service my rental property and I’ve never had a bad experience. I can’t make it to the property every time and I am completely comfortable making a decision on repairs over the phone due to solid trust. Highly recommend.

robert maleszewski Avatar
robert m.
8/21/2020

Excellent service. They came within an hour of calling to fix our sewage back-up and were in and out in under an hour. They fixed the sewage back-up and offered to call another service provider to get us a quote on clean up.

Vivian Avatar
Vivian
9/22/2022

Great company, I was very happy with their service. I hope to continue using them for a long time.Service: Install AC

Mark Cantor Avatar
Mark C.
9/16/2021

While in the middle of a home renovation I ran into a situation where I needed a plumber to relocate the baseboard heating pipe right away. I called EZ Flow plumbing and Amad was at my house within the hour. He assessed the situation and gave me a price on what it would cost. The job was completed within a few hours at a fair price. I would use them again. Nice job Amad! Thank you.

Robert H Avatar
Robert H.
5/17/2017

The crew worked really hard and completed the work on schedule and above my expectations. They were always cheerful and made sure I was prepared for all of the steps involved. It is a great relief to have it all taken care of by such a competent group. I would highly recommend their services!

A Google User Avatar
A G.
1/01/1970

5 star ratingThese guys are top notch. We've actually used them a couple of times now – I believe the first was when we needed to get a new (updated/digital) thermostat installed in the house we had recently moved into at the time. Imad did a great job – showed up on time, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. We just used EZ Flow again recently to have our HVAC system in the house checked out, since we hadn't done that since moving in. Again, Imad showed up on time, was friendly and knowledgeable, and quoted us prices on the work before he did it (and the pricing was very reasonable).

As it turned out, I ended up needing to use EZ Flow again a couple of times within a week or two after that, because the condo unit that I rent out decided to have all of its plumbing issues around the same time (kitchen sink faucet leak, kitchen drain backup, and pressure-flush toilet in the bathroom). That situation was a little more complicated because I wasn't at the unit, and I was coordinating between Imad and my tenants. But again, EZ flow made the whole thing super smooth. Again, Imad quoted prices on all of the work before he did it, and was very flexible and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them for all of your plumbing/HVAC needs.

G S. Avatar
G S.
9/16/2015

Great company, I was very happy with their service. I hope to continue using them for a long time.

Mark Cantor Avatar
Mark C.
9/09/2021

They replaced the pipe right away as part of the job. Great job – and thanks again for a very professional job.

A Google User Avatar
A G.
9/18/2022

Prompt, courteous, saved me thousand of dollars on an after hours call while my basement was flooding.

Mathias Gérard Avatar
Mathias G.
9/22/2022

5 star ratingImad was the best plumber I've worked with. I called him at 1030pm Saturday night for a leak issue – he answered right away and came to my house the following morning. Quickly resolved the issue and even asked me if I wanted to complete the project myself as the rest would be easy, and essentially I wouldn't have to pay for certain charges.

I declined and said that I would feel safer if he finished the project. He quickly went to a supply store to get the correct parts, installed them, gave me great advice, and great price for everything.

I had another plumber come to my house a few days before calling Imad – they immediately said the solution would be to tear down a wall to get to the back of the shower (without even attempting to fix it). This would have cost me thousands of dollars. Imad fixed the problem without having to tear down anything.

Also very professional – would highly recommend.

Thanks Imad!

Milan P. Avatar
Milan P.
7/12/2020

Where do I even begin? We all know that googling for an experienced and reliable plumber who doesn’t overcharge can be a lot of work. I’ve gone through quite a few companies over the years and none has given me the confidence to give them a second call. I recently noticed a leak in the laundry room ceiling coming from the bathroom shower above it. Naturally, due to previous experiences, I was stressed out. Scrolling through the web, I happen to read reviews on EZ Flow Plumbing & Heating and decided to give them a try… I’m so glad I did!! Met Imad, who was very pleasant & knowledgeable in what he does. He explained the problem, the plan and the the amount for the job. He seems like a trustworthy guy. He will definitely be my plumber for any future jobs – which I have already consulted him about. If you want to free yourself from stress and guessing, call Imad!!

Lola C Avatar
Lola C.
9/14/2021

The crew worked really hard and completed the work on schedule and above my expectations. They were always cheerful and made sure I was prepared for all of the steps involved. It is a great relief to have it all taken care of by such a competent group. I would highly recommend their services!

Ryan Cole Avatar
Ryan C.
9/19/2022

Amad was very professional, knowledgeable and affordable.

Lourdes Garcia Avatar
Lourdes G.
8/21/2021

.

Angie’s L.
2/01/2017