Customer Reviews

happy customersThe hallmark of a great HVAC company is not what it says about itself.  It’s what its customers say about the company.  

We are very proud of our great reviews by our customers.  Below is a sampling of what our happy customers say.

Over all a very satisfying experience and not too costly either!!!
Ignace Carré Avatar
Ignace C.
9/27/2022
The service person did an outstanding job and was very professional.
Gwenaël Manoury Avatar
Gwenaël M.
9/22/2022
These guys are the best! Very professional and prompt! They helped install my Nest thermostat. I know exactly who to call for any HVAC/heating problem in the future.
Natali Vicente Avatar
Natali V.
8/21/2019
Excellent service & installation. Iman is very helpful & knowledgeable.Services: Heating system maintenance , Heating system installation
AnnMarie Colgate Avatar
AnnMarie C.
5/19/2022
Austin is the best! Not only did he do a service at my house for something that MAWSS had messed up but he also came to the apartment complex I work at and was able to diagnose and get a game plan together faster than most plumbers return a call. If you want professional, quality work EZ Flow is who you need to call! Not to mention a great local business to support!
Miriah Wild Avatar
Miriah W.
5/19/2023
Over many years, EZ Flow has handled plumbing and heating repairs, replacements, and installations for us. Today’s repair got our central air conditioning back in service. Over many years, EZ flow has done numerous jobs for us from emergencies to renovations. They have always been very professional, very responsive to emergencies, reasonably priced, and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend EZ Flow.
Bucky Schnarr Avatar
Bucky S.
5/24/2022
I’ve had two pleasant experiences thus far with this company. The first was a phone call in which the technician tried his best to help me with my problem and the second occurred about a week later when he showed up to assess what was going on. He was professional, kind, and extremely helpful. He gave me some tips on how to fix a leak, which allowed me to save some money. Most importantly, Ahmad was honest, and that goes a long way. He will definitely be my go to plumber!
Raymond P Avatar
Raymond P.
7/28/2023
I called EZ Flow on a Saturday morning for a plumbing issue that needed immediate attention. In just a few short hours, the problem was diagnosed and fixed. I highly recommend EZ Flow and will definitely use them again.
David R Avatar
David R.
8/21/2020
Where do I even begin? We all know that googling for an experienced and reliable plumber who doesn’t overcharge can be a lot of work. I’ve gone through quite a few companies over the years and none has given me the confidence to give them a second call. I recently noticed a leak in the laundry room ceiling coming from the bathroom shower above it. Naturally, due to previous experiences, I was stressed out. Scrolling through the web, I happen to read reviews on EZ Flow Plumbing & Heating and decided to give them a try… I’m so glad I did!! Met Imad, who was very pleasant & knowledgeable in what he does. He explained the problem, the plan and the the amount for the job. He seems like a trustworthy guy. He will definitely be my plumber for any future jobs – which I have already consulted him about. If you want to free yourself from stress and guessing, call Imad!!
Lola C Avatar
Lola C.
9/14/2021
Thank you ezflow for your prompt response and excellent services. I will recommend him time and time again. I wish I can give you 10 stars. Guys please check him out and you will be glad you did.
Princess Fields Avatar
Princess F.
8/21/2020
They replaced the pipe right away as part of the job. Great job – and thanks again for a very professional job.
A Google User Avatar
A G.
9/18/2022
Advised me what I could do to correct the problem with the level float in the the tank
Bill Cobb Avatar
Bill C.
5/09/2023
5 star ratingExcellent service! Imax was knowledgable and he super fast. I called to fix a leaky faucet in the tub (I tried for days to get it resolved on my own) and he fixed it quick.
Fer N. Avatar
Fer N.
10/05/2020
EZ flow saved my life. I had no hot water or heat and I called them on a Saturday and they showed up in one hour. Water heater was fixed and temporarily fixed my old heating system. They installed a brand new heating system the next day. They were extremely professional and very affordable. I will definitely keep them in my contacts. Thank you so much for everything. Love EZ Flow.
ASSER S ZAKI Avatar
ASSER S.
5/07/2023
I have used EZ flow plumbing several times. They are hands down the best company in Mobile. Especially Austin, who came super late to make sure that of my guest was taken care of. He was professional, straight up and honest, and funny. Definitely made light of a stressful situation. Would highly recommend him to anyone, and definitely will using their services if anything comes up in the future.
Misty Wiggins Avatar
Misty W.
4/09/2023